• Local organizer:
    Department of Philosophy & Centre for Applied Philosophy
    “Babes-Bolyai” University in Cluj-Napoca

  • Chair of the Organization Committee
    Prof. Dr. Dan Eugen Ratiu

    In co-operation with the ESA-RN Research Network Sociology of the Arts

  • Conference Secretariat
    Dr. Cristian Hainic, Dr. Stefan Maftei

  • Members of the ESA-Arts 2014 Conference Scientific Committee:
    • Dan-Eugen Ratiu (Babes-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania), Chair of the Board, ESA-RN Sociology of the Arts
    • Ian Sutherland (IEDC–Bled School of Management, Slovenia), Vice-Chair
    • Dagmar Danko (Freiburg & Berlin, Germany)
    • Sacha Kagan (Leuphana University Lueneburg, Germany)
    • Sari Karttunen (The Finnish Foundation for Cultural Policy Research-Cupore)
    • Arturo Rodriguez Morato (University of Barcelona, Spain)
    • Tasos Zembylas (University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna, Austria), former Chair
    • Victoria Alexander (University of Surrey, United Kingdom), Decana, former Chair

©2013 ESA-Arts-2014